Zum Inhalt springen
Horst Haferkamp
stv. Präsident TTBW
Horst Haferkamp
Kniebisstr. 11
77767 Appenweier
Mobil: 0172/9186200
horst.haferkamp@ttbw.de
Jacqueline Pirk
Vizepräsidentin Finanzen TTBW
Jacqueline Pirk
Sulmstraße 16
71083 Herrenberg
Mobil: 0151 / 70182006
jacqueline.pirk@ttbw.de
Oliver Hander
Vizepräsident Erwachsenensport TTBW
Oliver Hander
Schachenhauweg 24
78244 Gottmadingen
Mobil: +49 176 7800 0291
oliver.hander@ttbw.de
Jürgen Häcker
Vizepräsident Jugendsport TTBW
Jürgen Häcker
Marktplatz 18
76356 Weingarten
Telefon privat: 07244/ 33 90
Mobil: 0179/ 83 33 327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07244/607745
juergen.haecker@ttbw.de
Stefanie Bils
Vizepräsidentin Sportentwicklung TTBW
Stefanie Bils
Brühlstrasse 29
72655 Altdorf
Mobil: 015125724225
Stefanie.Bils@ttbw.de
eidechse1979@gmail.com
Uwe Pottberg
Vizepräsident Öffentlichkeitsarbeit TTBW
Uwe Pottberg
Lambertusstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
Telefon privat: +49 761 5559894
Mobil: +49 179 1074754
uwe.pottberg@ttbw.de
Uwe Pottberg
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Breisgau
Uwe Pottberg
Lambertusstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
Telefon privat: +49 761 5559894
Mobil: +49 179 1074754
uwe.pottberg@ttbw.de
Reinhard Lengsfeld
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Alb
Reinhard Lengsfeld
Riedlinger Str. 24
72768 Reutlingen
Mobil: 015736970351
RL.TTalb@outlook.de
Klaus Mahle
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Allgäu-Bodensee
Klaus Mahle
Mobil: 01706367789
mahleklaus@gmx.net
Andreas Kopp
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Böblingen
Andreas Kopp
Wengertweg 22
71116 Rohrau
Mobil: 0176 / 23532108
a_kopp@gmx.net
Andreas Greischel
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Donau
Dr. Andreas Greischel
andreas.greischel@ttbw.de
Bernd Scholz
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Esslingen
Bernd Scholz
Teckstr. 4
73235 Weilheim
Telefon privat: 0172-7334613
Mobil: 0172-7334613
scholly76@icloud.com
berndscholz76@gmail.com
Armin Krauskopf
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Heilbronn
Armin Krauskopf
Schwalbenweg 5
74229 Oedheim
Telefon privat: 07136 - 96 22 04
Mobil: 0173 - 990 3913
vorsitzender@ttbhn.de
Armin Krauskopf
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Armin Krauskopf
Schwalbenweg 5
74229 Oedheim
Telefon privat: 07136 - 96 22 04
Mobil: 0173 - 990 3913
vorsitzender@ttbhn.de
Gerhard Rehmann
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Hohenlohe
Gerhard Rehmann
Talstr. 3
74405 Gaildorf
Telefon privat: 07971/4909
Telefon geschäftlich: 07971/5154
Fax geschäftlich: 07971/6921
g.rehmann@gmx.de
Thomas Kreidler
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ludwigsburg
Thomas Kreidler
Heimsheim
Telefon privat: 07033/4098200
Mobil: 0175/4710928
thomas.kreidler@t-online.de
Michael Knecht
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Oberer Neckar
Michael Knecht
Lembergstr. 18
78739 Hardt
Telefon privat: 07422/25186
Mobil: 0171/2739327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07422/25125
Fax geschäftlich: 07422/25126
m-c.knecht@t-online.de
Martin Gold
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ostalb
Martin Gold
Heidenheimer Str. 16
89447 Zöschingen
Mobil: 015234673712
TT-BZV-Ostalb@web.de
Dietmar Wenig
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Rems
Dietmar Wenig
Fasanenweg 2
71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Telefon privat: 07191-57376
Mobil: 0172 4333697
Dietmar.Wenig@ttbw.de
dietmar.wenig@arcor.de
Michael Kocheisen
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Schwarzwald
Michael Kocheisen
Haydnstraße 23
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: +4915141914037
michael.kocheisen@gmx.net
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Staufen
N. N.
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ulm
N. N.
Gisela Gaa
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Stuttgart
Gisela Gaa
Stuttgart
Mobil: 0177/4775166
progaa@web.de
vorsitzender@tt-bezirk-stuttgart.de
Johannes Moll
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Bodensee
Johannes Moll
St. Michaelsweg 10
88090 Immenstaad am Bodensee
Telefon privat: 07545 7399611
Mobil: 0152 54659007
johannes.moll666@gmail.com
Marcel Braun
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Oberrhein
Marcel Braun
In den Zehntengärten 15
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
Mobil: 0176 23157113
marcelbraun@gmx.de
ttoberrhein@gmail.com
Stefan Schweiß
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ortenau
Stefan Schweiß
Barbarastrasse 19
77756 Hausach
Telefon privat: 07831- 969040
Mobil: 0151-16883360
Telefon geschäftlich: 07831- 939716
stefan.schweiss@ttbw.de
Klaus-Peter Wallner
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Rastatt/Baden-Baden
Klaus-Peter Wallner
Hauptstraße 70
76437 Rastatt
Mobil: 015751204554
Telefon geschäftlich: 0170/707676
k-p.w@gmx.de
Armin Pascal
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Hochschwarzwald
Armin Pascal
Im Schloßberg 18
78078 Niedereschach - Kappel
Telefon privat: 07728 2329858
Mobil: 0170 4316363
armin.pascal@ttcunterkirnach.de
Melanie Timke
RL Engagementförderung TTBW
Melanie Timke
Reutlinger Str. 27/1
70794 Filderstadt
Telefon privat: 07158 128 75 67
Mobil: 0176 97638534
melanie.timke@ttbw.de
Thomas Jäger
RL Erwachsenensport TTBW
Thomas Jäger
Schlesierstr. 27
73732 Esslingen
Mobil: 0160 90900550
thomas.jaeger@ttbw.de
thomas.jaeger@ttc-esslingen.de
Helmut Großmann
RL Breitensport TTBW
Helmut Großmann
Brühlstr. 29
72655 Altdorf
Mobil: 017634610398
helmut.grossmann@ttbw.de
grossmannh@yahoo.de
Gunter Klugmann
RL Seniorensport TTBW
Gunter Klugmann
Hasenbergstraße 35
72770 Reutlingen
Telefon privat: 07121/3016958
Mobil: 0176/43814567
Fax privat: 07121/3016959
klugmann@t-online.de
Torsten Kern
RL Marketing TTBW
Torsten Kern
torsten.kern@ttbw.de
Martin Reinauer
RL Schiedsrichter TTBW
Martin Reinauer
Gartenstraße 31
73765 Neuhausen
Telefon privat: 07158 / 65911
martin.reinauer@ttbw.de
Siegfried Schweiß
RL Schulsport TTBW
Siegfried Schweiß
Heinestrasse 15
70597 Stuttgart
Mobil: 0171-4883072
siegfried-schweiss@gmx.de
Andreas Leinenbach
RL Aus- und Fortbildung TTBW
Andreas Leinenbach
Weilheim/Teck
andreas.leinenbach@ttbw.de
Olaf Kath
RL EDV TTBW
Olaf Kath
Lisztstr. 11
71131 Jettingen
Telefon privat: 07452/78371
Mobil: 0176/10523315
Fax privat: 07452/790439
Olaf.Kath@TTBW.de
Olaf.Kath@t-online.de
Norbert Strecker
Schiedsgericht Vorsitzender TTBW
Norbert Strecker
Am Geigersberg 28
74564 Crailsheim-Jagstheim
Telefon privat: 07951 / 468834
Telefon geschäftlich: 07961/81700
norbert.strecker@gmx.de
Dirk Heinisch
Verbandsgericht Vorsitzender TTBW
Dirk Heinisch
Haldenstr. 13
78532 Tuttlingen
Telefon geschäftlich: 07461 /964854-0
Fax geschäftlich: 07461/964854-90
anwalt-heinisch@web.de
Rolf Eißler
FA Recht Vorsitzender TTBW
Rolf Eißler
Sportdirektor TTBW
Martina Schubien
Kandelblick 5
79350 Sexau
Mobil: 0172/8432473
martina.schubien@ttbw.de
Sven Weiland
FA Antragsunterstützung Vorsitzender TTBW
Sven Weiland
Poststr. 2/1
73066 Uhingen
Telefon privat: 07161/361744
Mobil: 0174/7515599
sven.weiland@kabelbw.de
Torsten Merz
RL Jugendsport/Organisation TTBW
Torsten Merz
Rieslingstr. 3/1
74232 Abstatt
Telefon privat: 07062/267810
Mobil: 015566/958938
Telefon geschäftlich: 07062/911-4327
torsten.merz@onlinehome.de
tmerz@ttbhn.de
Klaus Martin
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Klaus Martin
Eberhardstr. 15
71546 Aspach
Mobil: 0170/2022339
klaus.martin-aspach@t-online.de
Außerordentliche Mitglieder
Thomas Walter
Thomas Walter
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart
Telefon geschäftlich: 0711-28077-608
Fax geschäftlich: 0711-28077-601
thomas.walter@ttbw.de
Gabi Wendel
Gabi Wendel
Mobil: +49 151 46265557
Telefon geschäftlich: 0711/28077-606
gabi.wendel@ttbw.de