Zum Inhalt springen
Rainer Franke
Präsident TTBW
Rainer Franke
Tilsiter Str. 8
71229 Leonberg
Mobil: 0171 / 5759009
rainer.franke@ttbw.de
Horst Haferkamp
stv. Präsident TTBW
Horst Haferkamp
Kniebisstr. 11
77767 Appenweier
Mobil: 0172/9186200
horst.haferkamp@ttbw.de
Frank Tartsch
Vizepräsident Finanzen TTBW
Frank Tartsch
Schauinslandstr. 70
71134 Aidlingen
frank.tartsch@ttbw.de
Thilo Gibs
Vizepräsident Erwachsenensport TTBW
Thilo Gibs
Große Straße 14
76532 Baden-Baden
Telefon privat: 07221/996403
Mobil: 01525/3420952
thilo.gibs@ttbw.de
Jürgen Häcker
Vizepräsident Jugendsport TTBW
Jürgen Häcker
Marktplatz 18
76356 Weingarten
Telefon privat: 07244/ 33 90
Mobil: 0179/ 83 33 327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07244/607745
juergen.haecker@ttbw.de
Stefan Schweiß
Vizepräsident Sportentwicklung TTBW
Stefan Schweiß
Barbarastrasse 19
77756 Hausach
Telefon privat: 07831- 969040
Mobil: 0151-16883360
Telefon geschäftlich: 07831- 939716
stefan.schweiss@ttbw.de
Stefan Schweiß
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ortenau
Stefan Schweiß
Barbarastrasse 19
77756 Hausach
Telefon privat: 07831- 969040
Mobil: 0151-16883360
Telefon geschäftlich: 07831- 939716
stefan.schweiss@ttbw.de
Jacqueline Pirk
Vizepräsident Öffentlichkeitsarbeit TTBW
Jacqueline Pirk
71083 Herrenberg
Mobil: 0151 / 70182006
jacqueline.pirk@ttbw.de
Thomas Walter
Geschäftsführer TTBW
Thomas Walter
thomas.walter.stuttgart@gmx.de
FA Recht Vorsitzender TTBW
Rolf Eißler
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Herbert Spichal
Roseggerweg 1
73655 Plüderhausen
Telefon privat: 07181/84846
Fax privat: 07181/488777
h.spichal@web.de
RL Marketing TTBW
Torsten Kern
René Werlé
RL Aus- und Fortbildung TTBW
René Werlé
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 10
73079 Süßen
Telefon privat: 07162/9471485
Mobil: 0171/1972354
Telefon geschäftlich: 0151/14249837
rene-werle@mail.de
rene.werle@ttbw.de
Peter Müller
RL Breitensport TTBW
Peter Müller
Durschstr. 25
78628 Rottweil
Telefon privat: +4974141153
Mobil: +491705451689
mueller.peter.rw@arcor.de
peter.mueller@ttbw.de
Melanie Timke
RL Engagementförderung TTBW
Melanie Timke
Reutlinger Str. 27/1
70794 Filderstadt
Telefon privat: 07158 128 75 67
Mobil: 0176 97638534
melanie.timke@ttbw.de
RL Jugendsport/Organisation TTBW
N. N.
RL EDV TTBW
Christhart Kratzenstein
Schlehenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch
Telefon privat: 07567 / 661
Mobil: 0160 / 96 31 64 05
Telefon geschäftlich: 0176/ 73 55 53 24
Fax geschäftlich: 07567 / 662
kratzenstein@ttbw.de
ckratzenstein@hotmail.com
Silke Ziegler
RL Schulsport TTBW
Silke Ziegler
Hasenbergstr. 10/1
73479 Pfahlheim
Telefon privat: 07965 802052
ttsilke@gmx.de
Bernd Kaltenbach
RL Erwachsenensport TTBW
Bernd Kaltenbach
Eschelbachstr. 16
71088 Holzgerlingen
Telefon privat: 07031-607514
Mobil: 0176-83513935
bernd.kaltenbach@ttbw.de
FA Antragsunterstützung Vorsitzender TTBW
Sven Weiland
Poststr. 2/1
73066 Uhingen
Telefon privat: 07161/361744
Mobil: 0174/7515599
sven.weiland@kabelbw.de
Martin Reinauer
RL Schiedsrichter TTBW
Martin Reinauer
Gartenstraße 31
73765 Neuhausen
Telefon privat: 07158 / 65911
martin.reinauer@ttbw.de
Karl Vochezer
RL Seniorensport TTBW
Karl Vochezer
Karl-Speidel-Str. 10
88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Telefon privat: 07522/7729097
Mobil: 01522/7488435
kv.wangen@arcor.de
karl.vochezer@ttbw.de
Karl Vochezer
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Allgäu-Bodensee
Karl Vochezer
Karl-Speidel-Str. 10
88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Telefon privat: 07522/7729097
Mobil: 01522/7488435
kv.wangen@arcor.de
karl.vochezer@ttbw.de
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Matthias Schubien
Schiedsgericht Vorsitzender TTBW
Norbert Strecker
Am Geigersberg 28
74564 Crailsheim-Jagstheim
Telefon privat: 07951 / 468834
Telefon geschäftlich: 07961/81700
norbert.strecker@gmx.de
Verbandsgericht Vorsitzender TTBW
Dirk Heinisch
Haldenstr. 13
78532 Tuttlingen
Telefon geschäftlich: 07461 /964854-0
Fax geschäftlich: 07461/964854-90
anwalt-heinisch@web.de
Sportdirektor TTBW
Sönke Geil
Friedrich-Hartmann-Str. 37/1
71263 Weil der Stadt
Mobil: 0178 / 4702057
soenke@ttbw.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Alb
Reinhard Lengsfeld
Riedlinger Str. 24
72768 Reutlingen
Mobil: 015736970351
RL.TTalb@outlook.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Böblingen
Andreas Kopp
Wengertweg 22
71116 Rohrau
Mobil: 0176 / 23532108
a_kopp@gmx.net
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Donau
Dr. Andreas Greischel
Hugo-Häring-Str. 78/1
88400 Biberach an der Riß
Telefon privat: 07351/ 2 10 40
andreas.greischel@ttbw.info
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Esslingen
Bernd Scholz
Teckstr. 4
73235 Weilheim
Telefon privat: 0172-7334613
Mobil: 0172-7334613
scholly76@icloud.com
berndscholz76@gmail.com
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Heilbronn
Armin Krauskopf
Schwalbenweg 5
74229 Oedheim
Telefon privat: 07136 - 96 22 04
Mobil: 0173 - 990 3913
vorsitzender@ttbhn.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Hohenlohe
Gerhard Rehmann
Talstr. 3
74405 Gaildorf
Telefon privat: 07971/4909
Telefon geschäftlich: 07971/5154
Fax geschäftlich: 07971/6921
g.rehmann@gmx.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ludwigsburg
Thomas Kreidler
Heimsheim
Telefon privat: 07033/4098200
Mobil: 0175/4710928
thomas.kreidler@t-online.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Oberer Neckar
Sven Baumgärtner
Winzinger Strasse 7
78554 Aldingen
Telefon privat: 07424502040
Mobil: 01752629090
Telefon geschäftlich: 0742494001270
Fax privat: 07424502043
Fax geschäftlich: 0742494001243
sbr@genial-media.de
sbr@ttgm365.net
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ostalb
Martin Gold
Heidenheimer Str. 16
89447 Zöschingen
Mobil: 0173 / 8664327
Bezirksvorsitzender@tischtennis-ostalb.de
tischtennis@tsg-giengen.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Rems
Dietmar Wenig
Fasanenweg 2
71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Telefon privat: 07191-57376
d.wenig@tt-rems.de
dietmar.wenig@arcor.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Schwarzwald
Michael Kocheisen
Murgstraße 24
76437 Rastatt
Mobil: +4915141914037
michael.kocheisen@ssv-schoenmuenzach-tt.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Staufen
Hans-Jörg Sautter
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
Telefon privat: 07162/43212
sautter@ttvwh.de
hajo.sautter@gmx.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Stuttgart
Gisela Gaa
Stuttgart
Mobil: 0177/4775166
progaa@web.de
vorsitzender@tt-bezirk-stuttgart.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Ulm
Björn Thiele
89250 Senden
Telefon privat: 07307/926899
Mobil: 0172/9729813
Telefon geschäftlich: 0172/9729813
bjoern.thiele@arcor.de
thiele@ttvwh.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Bodensee
Johannes Moll
St. Michaelsweg 10
88090 Immenstaad am Bodensee
Telefon privat: 07545 7399611
Mobil: 0152 54659007
johannes.moll666@gmail.com
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Breisgau
Uwe Pottberg
Lambertusstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
Telefon privat: +49 761 5559894
Mobil: +49 179 1074754
uwe.pottberg@ttbw.de
uwe.pottberg@tischtennis-freiburg.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Oberrhein
Marcel Braun
In den Zehntengärten 15
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
Mobil: 0176 23157113
marcelbraun@gmx.de
ttoberrhein@gmail.com
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Rastatt/Baden-Baden
Klaus-Peter Wallner
Hauptstraße 70
76437 Rastatt
Mobil: 015751204554
Telefon geschäftlich: 0170/707676
k-p.w@gmx.de
Bezirksvorsitzende/r Hochschwarzwald
Rudolf Effinowicz
Kirchdorfer Strasse 4
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Telefon privat: 07721 908190
rudolf.effinowicz@gmx.de
rudolf.effinowicz@sbttv.de