Zum Inhalt springen
Thilo Gibs
Vizepräsident Erwachsenensport TTBW
Thilo Gibs
Große Straße 14
76532 Baden-Baden
Telefon privat: 07221/996403
Mobil: 01525/3420952
thilo.gibs@ttbw.de
Jürgen Häcker
Vizepräsident Jugendsport TTBW
Jürgen Häcker
Marktplatz 18
76356 Weingarten
Telefon privat: 07244/ 33 90
Mobil: 0179/ 83 33 327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07244/607745
juergen.haecker@ttbw.de
Martin Reinauer
RL Schiedsrichter TTBW
Martin Reinauer
Gartenstraße 31
73765 Neuhausen
Telefon privat: 07158 / 65911
martin.reinauer@ttbw.de
Karl Vochezer
RL Seniorensport TTBW
Karl Vochezer
Karl-Speidel-Str. 10
88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Telefon privat: 07522/7729097
Mobil: 01522/7488435
kv.wangen@arcor.de
karl.vochezer@ttbw.de
Sportdirektor TTBW
Sönke Geil
Friedrich-Hartmann-Str. 37/1
71263 Weil der Stadt
Mobil: 0178 / 4702057
soenke@ttbw.de
Bernd Kaltenbach
RL Erwachsenensport TTBW
Bernd Kaltenbach
Eschelbachstr. 16
71088 Holzgerlingen
Telefon privat: 07031-607514
Mobil: 0176-83513935
bernd.kaltenbach@ttbw.de
RL EDV TTBW
Christhart Kratzenstein
Schlehenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch
Telefon privat: 07567 / 661
Mobil: 0160 / 96 31 64 05
Telefon geschäftlich: 0176/ 73 55 53 24
Fax geschäftlich: 07567 / 662
kratzenstein@ttbw.de
ckratzenstein@hotmail.com
Außerordentliche Mitglieder
Christhart Kratzenstein
Schlehenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch
Telefon privat: 07567 / 661
Mobil: 0160 / 96 31 64 05
Telefon geschäftlich: 0176/ 73 55 53 24
Fax geschäftlich: 07567 / 662
kratzenstein@ttbw.de
ckratzenstein@hotmail.com