Zum Inhalt springen
Frank Tartsch
Vizepräsident Finanzen TTBW
Frank Tartsch
Schauinslandstr. 70
71134 Aidlingen
frank.tartsch@ttbw.de
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Matthias Schubien
RL Marketing TTBW
Torsten Kern
Finanzprüfer TTBW
Herbert Spichal
Roseggerweg 1
73655 Plüderhausen
Telefon privat: 07181/84846
Fax privat: 07181/488777
h.spichal@web.de
RL Finanzen Alb
Werner Bergmann
Schwabstraße 7
72574 Bad Urach
Telefon privat: 07125/3092605
Mobil: 0171/5313607
Bezirkskasse@tt-alb.de
RL Finanzen Allgäu-Bodensee
Wolfgang Birsner
88074 Meckenbeuren
Mobil: 0171 / 3868338
kassenwart@ttbezab.de
RL Finanzen Böblingen
Jürgen Kersten
Wengertweg 15
71134 Aidlingen-Deufringen
Telefon privat: 07056/4193
Telefon geschäftlich: 07056/3568
Fax privat: 07056/4195
kerstenj@web.de
RL Finanzen Donau
Walter Metzger
Scheibenbühlstr. 98
72459 Albstadt-Laufen
Telefon privat: 0179 / 1989 643
Mobil: 0179 / 1989 643
walter.metzger@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Esslingen
Hans-Dieter Stiefel
Gartenstr. 5
72631 Aichtal
Mobil: 015783824203
hdstiefel@yahoo.de
RL Finanzen Heilbronn
Matthias Rüger
Uhlandstr.1
74232 Abstatt
mrueger@ttbhn.de
RL Finanzen Hohenlohe
Monika Penkert
Frankenstr. 27
74599 Wallhausen
Telefon privat: 07955/2743
kasse@tt-hoh.de
RL Finanzen Ludwigsburg
Reimund Scheytt
Brandstr. 2/1
75428 Illingen
Telefon privat: 07042/24280
Mobil: 0172 - 7579397
r.scheytt@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Oberer Neckar
Anette Bilger
Hessestr. 5
78083 Dauchingen
TT-Kasse.ON@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Ostalb
Michael Bolsinger
Philipp-Funk-Str. 104
73433 Aalen
Telefon privat: 07361 / 524646
Mobil: 0171-4830809
Telefon geschäftlich: 07361 / 5721-45
michael-bolsinger@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Rems
Hermann Joos
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 32
71566 Althütte
Telefon privat: 07183/41707
Mobil: 015789288899
rl_finanzen@kabelbw.de
RL Finanzen Schwarzwald
Thomas Halbmann
Riedstrasse 7
75382 Althengstett
Telefon privat: 07051-40197
Mobil: 015114751617
thomas.halbmann@gmail.com
RL Finanzen Staufen
Dieter Grünenwald
Lessingweg 7
73066 Uhingen
Telefon privat: 07161/32446
greenwoods@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Stuttgart
Wolfgang Blankenhorn
Wangener Weg 14
73760 Ostfildern
Telefon privat: 0711/4411158
Mobil: 0163/2305235
finanzen@tt-bezirk-stuttgart.de
RL Finanzen Ulm
Stefan Staudenecker
Willi-Graf-Str. 28
89584 Ehingen
Telefon privat: 0173-5965700
stefan.staudenecker@t-online.de
gs@tischtennis-ulm.de
RL Finanzen Bodensee
Walter Konzelmann
Sommerweg 33
88048 Friedrichshafen
Telefon privat: 07544/5526
Mobil: 0152-33548160
w_konzelmann@web.de
RL Finanzen Breisgau
Rainer Baier
Werderstr. 78
79379 Müllheim
Telefon privat: 07631-14188
Mobil: 01776537188
Fax privat: 07631-14188
rainer_baier@hotmail.com
RL Finanzen Oberrhein
Uwe Pommerening
Koppengasse 26
79589 Binzen
Telefon privat: 07621/166874
Telefon geschäftlich: 07621/662193
Fax privat: 07621/662279
susi-uwe.pommerening@t-online.de
RL Finanzen Ortenau
Christine Bähr
Koehler-Siedlung 9
77704 Oberkirch
Telefon privat: 07802-91827
Mobil: 0176-42976294
ch.baehr1@gmx.de
RL Finanzen Rastatt/Baden-Baden
Jürgen Burkhardt
Isemannweg 12 a
76593 Gernsbach
Telefon privat: 07224-69221
Mobil: 0160-7584445
Telefon geschäftlich: 07225-6805-900
Fax geschäftlich: 07225-6805-903
burkhardt.juergen@web.de
RL Finanzen Hochschwarzwald
Claudia Faller
Albert-Fehrenbach-Weg 31
78120 Furtwangen
Telefon privat: 07723 5741
kassenwart@sttv-schwarzwald.de
mannschaftssport.jugend@sttv-schwarzwald.de
Außerordentliche Mitglieder
Markus Senft
Telefon geschäftlich: 0711/28077-606
markus.senft@ttbw.de