Zum Inhalt springen
Jürgen Häcker
Vizepräsident Jugendsport TTBW
Jürgen Häcker
Marktplatz 18
76356 Weingarten
Telefon privat: 07244/ 33 90
Mobil: 0179/ 83 33 327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07244/607745
juergen.haecker@ttbw.de
Torsten Merz
RL Jugendsport/Organisation TTBW
Torsten Merz
Rieslingstr. 3/1
74232 Abstatt
Telefon privat: 07062/267810
Mobil: 015566/958938
Telefon geschäftlich: 07062/911-4327
torsten.merz@onlinehome.de
tmerz@ttbhn.de
Hans-Jörg Sautter
BA Regionsvertreter (Jugend) TTBW
Hans-Jörg Sautter
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
Telefon privat: 07162/43212
hans-joerg.sautter@ttbw.de
Ute Walkenhorst
BA Regionsvertreter (Jugend) TTBW
Ute Walkenhorst
Telefon privat: 07442-7709
ute.walkenhorst@t-online.de
Susanne Gibs
BA Regionsvertreter (Jugend) TTBW
Susanne Gibs
Große Str. 14
76532 Baden-Baden
Telefon privat: 07221-996403
Mobil: 0179-1376064
Telefon geschäftlich: 07223-941-2124
Fax privat: 07221-996404
susanne@familiegibs.de
susanne.gibs@ttf-rastatt.de
BA Regionsvertreter (Jugend) TTBW
N. N.
Daniel Siegele
BA Mannschaftssport Jugend TTBW
Daniel Siegele
Schwarzwaldstr. 181
79117 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 0761-29081975
Mobil: 0170-2702767
danielsiegele@gmail.com
BA Regionsvertreter (Jugend) TTBW
Till Heller
74861 Herbolzheim
Telefon privat: 015753260641
till.heller@web.de
Alexander Heißler
BA Einzelsport Jugend TTBW
Alexander Heißler
Heubachstr. 16
79219 Staufen
Telefon privat: 07633 982353
Telefon geschäftlich: 07633 813127
alexander.heissler@ttbw.de
Außerordentliche Mitglieder
Wolfgang Laur
Wolfgang Laur
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart
Telefon geschäftlich: 0711-28077603
wolfgang.laur@ttbw.de
sportreferent@ttbw.de