Zum Inhalt springen
Jürgen Häcker
Vizepräsident Jugendsport TTBW
Jürgen Häcker
Marktplatz 18
76356 Weingarten
Telefon privat: 07244/ 33 90
Mobil: 0179/ 83 33 327
Telefon geschäftlich: 07244/607745
juergen.haecker@ttbw.de
BA Region 4 (Jugend) TTBW
Christhart Kratzenstein
Schlehenweg 1
88299 Leutkirch
Telefon privat: 07567 / 661
Mobil: 0160 / 96 31 64 05
Telefon geschäftlich: 0176/ 73 55 53 24
Fax geschäftlich: 07567 / 662
kratzenstein@ttbw.de
ckratzenstein@hotmail.com
BA Region 1 (Jugend) TTBW
Torsten Merz
Rieslingstr. 3/1
74232 Abstatt
Telefon privat: 07062/267810
Mobil: 01522/8979851
Telefon geschäftlich: 07062/911-4327
tmerz@ttbhn.de
BA Region 2 (Jugend) TTBW
Hans-Jörg Sautter
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süssen
Telefon privat: 07162/43212
sautter@ttvwh.de
BA Einzelsport Jugend TTBW
N. N.
BA Mannschaftssport Jugend TTBW
N. N.
RL Jugendsport/Organisation TTBW
N. N.
BA Region 5 (Jugend) TTBW
Alexander Heißler
Heubachstr. 16
79219 Staufen
Telefon privat: 07633 982353
Telefon geschäftlich: 07633 813127
alexander.heissler@sbttv.de
Sportdirektor TTBW
Sönke Geil
Friedrich-Hartmann-Str. 37/1
71263 Weil der Stadt
Mobil: 0178 / 4702057
soenke@ttbw.de
BA Region 3 (Jugend) TTBW
Reinhold Bill
Murgstr. 5
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0170 7372332
Telefon geschäftlich: 07442 120437
Fax geschäftlich: 074421234400
bills_garage@web.de
reinhold.bill@billsgarage.de
Außerordentliche Mitglieder
Wolfgang Laur
Telefon privat: 07304-434784
Mobil: 0152-28821837
Telefon geschäftlich: 0711-28077-603
wolfgang.laur@ttbw.de
ttwolferl@gmail.com